What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st July
  • Tomorrow
    22nd July
  • Tuesday
    23rd July
  • Wednesday
    24th July
  • Thursday
    25th July
  • Saturday
    27th July
  • Sunday
    28th July
  • Thursday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Tuesday
    8th October
  • Thursday
    17th October
  • Thursday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    7th November

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:30
13:00
14:20
17:10
20:00
Monday 22nd July
11:30
12:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Tuesday 23rd July
11:30
12:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Wednesday 24th July
11:30
12:30
14:20
17:10
20:00
Thursday 25th July
12:00
13:30
16:15
17:10
20:00

The Queen's Corgi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
11:45
15:45
Monday 22nd July
11:45
15:15
Tuesday 23rd July
11:45
15:15
Wednesday 24th July
11:45
15:15
Thursday 25th July
11:15
15:15

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
14:00
16:40
Monday 22nd July
14:00
16:40
Tuesday 23rd July
14:00
16:40
Wednesday 24th July
14:00
16:40
Thursday 25th July
12:45
14:45

Spider-Man: Far From Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
18:00
Monday 22nd July
17:35
Tuesday 23rd July
17:35
Wednesday 24th July
17:35
Thursday 25th July
17:35

Yesterday

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
19:30
Monday 22nd July
19:30
Tuesday 23rd July
19:30
Wednesday 24th July
19:30

Annabelle Comes Home

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 21st July
20:50
Monday 22nd July
20:30
Tuesday 23rd July
20:30
Wednesday 24th July
20:30
Thursday 25th July
20:30

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Yesterday

Annabelle Comes Home

The Queen's Corgi

Toy Story 4

Spider-Man: Far From Home

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

Annabelle Comes Home

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book