What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th November
  • Tomorrow
    20th November
  • Wednesday
    21st November
  • Thursday
    22nd November
  • Saturday
    24th November
  • Thursday
    29th November
  • Friday
    30th November
  • Saturday
    1st December
  • Monday
    3rd December
  • Thursday
    6th December
  • Tuesday
    11th December
  • Thursday
    13th December
  • Friday
    21st December

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th November
17:15
20:00
Tuesday 20th November
20:15
Wednesday 21st November
20:15
Thursday 22nd November
14:15
17:15
20:00


This film contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th November
17:30
20:30
Tuesday 20th November
17:30
20:30
Wednesday 21st November
17:30
20:30
Thursday 22nd November
14:45
17:30
20:30

The Grinch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th November
17:45
Tuesday 20th November
16:45
Wednesday 21st November
17:00
Thursday 22nd November
17:45

Widows

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 19th November
20:15
Tuesday 20th November
17:15
Wednesday 21st November
17:15
Thursday 22nd November
20:15

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

They Shall Not Grow Old Plus Q and A With Peter Jackson

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 21st November
19:30

They Shall Not Grow Old

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd November
14:00

Pokémon The Movie: The Power of Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th November
14:45
Saturday 1st December
14:45


Free Pokémon trading cards!

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30
Thursday 13th December
19:45


Encore performance now on sale on Thursday 13th December 2018, due to demand!

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

Mary Poppins Returns

We're expecting this film on Friday 21st December.
Booking will be available soon.

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Tragedy of King Richard The Second

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 15th January 2019
19:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

Bohemian Rhapsody

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Grinch

Widows

The Grinch

Widows

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

Bohemian Rhapsody

The Grinch

Widows

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

They Shall Not Grow Old Plus Q and A With Peter Jackson

Bohemian Rhapsody

They Shall Not Grow Old

Bohemian Rhapsody

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Grinch

Widows

Pokémon The Movie: The Power of Us

The King and I: From The London Palladium

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Showing 30th Nov 2018 (Booking Soon)

Pokémon The Movie: The Power of Us

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

A Christmas Carol

The King and I: From The London Palladium

Mary Poppins Returns

Showing 21st Dec 2018 (Booking Soon)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book