What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    15th December
  • Tomorrow
    16th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Wednesday
    18th December
  • Thursday
    19th December
  • Friday
    20th December
  • Saturday
    21st December
  • Sunday
    22nd December
  • Monday
    23rd December
  • Tuesday
    24th December
  • Saturday
    4th January
  • Thursday
    16th January
  • Wednesday
    29th January

Abominable

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
11:20

Frozen 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
11:40
13:30
14:50
17:00
Monday 16th December
16:45
19:15
Tuesday 17th December
16:45
Wednesday 18th December
16:45
19:15
Thursday 19th December
12:45
17:45

Jumanji: The Next Level

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
12:00
14:10
16:00
17:20
19:30
Monday 16th December
17:00
19:50
Tuesday 17th December
17:00
19:50
Wednesday 18th December
17:00
19:50
Thursday 19th December
13:00
16:15
19:15

Knives Out

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
19:00
Monday 16th December
20:20
Tuesday 17th December
20:35
Wednesday 18th December
20:20
Thursday 19th December
20:20

Last Christmas

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 15th December
20:10
Monday 16th December
18:00
Tuesday 17th December
18:15
Wednesday 18th December
18:00
Thursday 19th December
15:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 19th December
00:05
13:20
16:40
20:00
Friday 20th December
13:30
16:40
20:00
Saturday 21st December
13:30
16:40
20:00
Sunday 22nd December
13:30
16:40
20:00
Monday 23rd December
13:30
16:40
20:00
Tuesday 24th December
14:40
18:00


Contains several sequences with flashing lights that may affect those who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy or have other photo sensitivities.

Cats

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th December
14:50
17:00
19:40
Saturday 21st December
12:15
17:00
19:40
Sunday 22nd December
12:15
17:00
19:40
Monday 23rd December
12:15
17:00
19:40
Tuesday 24th December
11:00
16:30
19:00


Extra screenings will be confirmed closer to the time.

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 4th January 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February 2020
19:30
Sunday 9th February 2020
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

RSC: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 10th June 2020
19:00

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

RSC: The Comedy of Errors

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 15th July 2020
19:00

RSC: Pericles

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
19:00

Abominable

Jumanji: The Next Level

Knives Out

Last Christmas

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

Knives Out

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Knives Out

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Frozen 2

Jumanji: The Next Level

Last Christmas

Knives Out

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book