What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    19th June
  • Thursday
    20th June
  • Friday
    21st June
  • Saturday
    22nd June
  • Sunday
    23rd June
  • Monday
    24th June
  • Tuesday
    25th June
  • Wednesday
    26th June
  • Thursday
    27th June
  • Friday
    28th June
  • Tuesday
    2nd July
  • Thursday
    4th July
  • Saturday
    6th July

Men in Black: International

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
17:15
20:20
Thursday 20th June
14:45
17:15
20:20
Friday 21st June
17:00
20:20
Saturday 22nd June
17:35
20:20
Sunday 23rd June
17:35
20:20
Monday 24th June
17:00
20:20
Tuesday 25th June
17:00
20:20
Wednesday 26th June
17:00
20:20
Thursday 27th June
13:15
18:00

Aladdin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
17:30
Thursday 20th June
17:30
Saturday 22nd June
14:45
Sunday 23rd June
14:45
Thursday 27th June
16:00

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
18:00
Thursday 20th June
14:30
18:00

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
19:50
Thursday 20th June
15:00
19:50
Friday 21st June
19:35
Saturday 22nd June
18:00
Sunday 23rd June
18:00
Monday 24th June
19:35
Tuesday 25th June
19:35
Wednesday 26th June
19:35
Thursday 27th June
15:20

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th June
20:35
Thursday 20th June
20:35

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st June
17:20
19:50
Saturday 22nd June
11:45
13:00
14:20
15:30
17:10
19:50
Sunday 23rd June
11:45
13:00
14:20
15:30
17:10
19:50
Monday 24th June
17:20
19:50
Tuesday 25th June
17:20
19:50
Wednesday 26th June
17:20
19:50
Thursday 27th June
13:00
14:35
17:20
19:50

Late Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st June
18:00
Saturday 22nd June
20:45
Sunday 23rd June
20:45
Monday 24th June
18:00
Tuesday 25th June
18:00
Wednesday 26th June
18:00
Thursday 27th June
20:35

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd June
12:20
Sunday 23rd June
12:20

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

Yesterday

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th June.
Booking will be available soon.

Spider-Man: Far From Home

We're expecting this film on Tuesday 2nd July.
Booking will be available soon.

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 4th July
20:00

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lion King

We're expecting this film on Friday 19th July.
Booking will be available soon.

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00
Sunday 28th July
15:00

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

JAWS - Super 70s Summer Cinema

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 28th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Men in Black: International

Aladdin

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Rocketman

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Aladdin

Godzilla: King Of The Monsters

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Aladdin

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Late Night

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Rocketman

Men in Black: International

Toy Story 4

Late Night

Rocketman

Toy Story 4

Men in Black: International

Rocketman

Aladdin

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Late Night

Yesterday

Showing 28th Jun 2019 (Booking Soon)

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Showing 2nd Jul 2019 (Booking Soon)

Take That - Greatest Hits Live (Encore)

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book