What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th October
  • Tomorrow
    18th October
  • Thursday
    19th October
  • Friday
    20th October
  • Friday
    27th October
  • Friday
    3rd November
  • Sunday
    5th November
  • Thursday
    9th November
  • Friday
    10th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Friday
    8th December
  • Thursday
    14th December
  • Friday
    15th December

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 18th October
17:00
20:00
Thursday 19th October
14:15
17:00
20:00

The LEGO Ninjago

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
17:30
Wednesday 18th October
17:30
Thursday 19th October
13:30
17:30

The Snowman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
18:00
20:45
Wednesday 18th October
18:00
20:45
Thursday 19th October
18:00
20:45

The Mountain Between Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th October
20:30
Wednesday 18th October
20:30
Thursday 19th October
14:30
20:30

My Little Pony: The Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 20th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Thor: Ragnarok

We're expecting this film on Friday 27th October.
Booking will be available soon.

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd November.
Booking will be available soon.

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th November
13:00
Thursday 9th November
16:00


Never-before-seen Pokémon TCG card up for grabs!

Paddington 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

We're expecting this film on Saturday 25th November.
Booking will be available soon.

The Star

We're expecting this film on Friday 8th December.
Booking will be available soon.

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Friday 15th December
17:30
20:45
Saturday 16th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Sunday 17th December
11:00
14:15
17:30
20:45
Monday 18th December
17:15
20:30
Tuesday 19th December
17:15
20:30
Wednesday 20th December
17:15
20:30
Thursday 21st December
14:00
17:15
20:30


Customer Notice:
Further showtimes, including the festive period, will be updated and available to book soon.

Blade Runner 2049

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

The Mountain Between Us

Blade Runner 2049

The LEGO Ninjago

The Snowman

The Mountain Between Us

The LEGO Ninjago

Blade Runner 2049

The Mountain Between Us

The Snowman

My Little Pony: The Movie

Showing 20th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Thor: Ragnarok

Showing 27th Oct 2017 (Booking Soon)

Murder on the Orient Express

Showing 3rd Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Paddington 2

Showing 10th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Showing 25th Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

The Star

Showing 8th Dec 2017 (Booking Soon)

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book