What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    30th March
  • Tomorrow
    31st March
  • Saturday
    1st April
  • Sunday
    2nd April
  • Monday
    3rd April
  • Tuesday
    4th April
  • Wednesday
    5th April
  • Thursday
    6th April
  • Friday
    7th April
  • Tuesday
    11th April
  • Wednesday
    12th April
  • Thursday
    13th April
  • Wednesday
    19th April

Life

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
13:45
18:00
Friday 31st March
20:50
Saturday 1st April
20:50
Sunday 2nd April
20:50
Monday 3rd April
20:50
Tuesday 4th April
20:50
Wednesday 5th April
20:50
Thursday 6th April
20:50

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
14:05
16:15
19:45
Friday 31st March
17:45
20:00
Saturday 1st April
11:45
14:45
17:50
20:20
Sunday 2nd April
11:45
14:45
17:50
20:20
Monday 3rd April
11:45
14:45
17:50
20:20
Tuesday 4th April
11:45
14:45
17:50
20:20
Wednesday 5th April
11:45
14:45
17:50
20:20
Thursday 6th April
13:15
16:05
18:15

Power Rangers

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
15:05
17:00
20:30
Friday 31st March
17:15
Saturday 1st April
11:15
17:35
Sunday 2nd April
11:15
17:35
Monday 3rd April
11:15
17:35
Tuesday 4th April
11:15
17:35
Wednesday 5th April
11:15
17:35
Thursday 6th April
11:30

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Smurfs: The Lost Village

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 31st March
16:05
Saturday 1st April
11:00
13:55
16:05
Sunday 2nd April
11:00
13:55
16:05
Monday 3rd April
11:00
13:55
16:05
Tuesday 4th April
11:00
13:55
16:05
Wednesday 5th April
11:00
13:55
16:05
Thursday 6th April
11:15
14:15
16:20

Ghost In The Shell

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 31st March
18:15
20:35
Saturday 1st April
18:15
20:35
Sunday 2nd April
18:15
20:35
Monday 3rd April
18:15
20:35
Tuesday 4th April
18:15
20:35
Wednesday 5th April
18:15
20:35
Thursday 6th April
18:25
21:05

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 1st April
13:05
15:20
Sunday 2nd April
13:05
15:20
Monday 3rd April
13:05
15:20
Tuesday 4th April
13:05
15:20
Wednesday 5th April
13:05
15:20
Thursday 6th April
11:00
13:30
15:45

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

We're expecting this film on Friday 7th April.
Booking will be available soon.


All Seats - Child's Admission Price!

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th April
20:30
Thursday 13th April
20:30

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

We're expecting this film on Friday 28th April.
Booking will be available soon.

Obsession (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 11th May
19:00

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Life

Beauty and The Beast

Power Rangers

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Boss Baby

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Boss Baby

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Boss Baby

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Boss Baby

Ghost In The Shell

Life

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

The Boss Baby

Ghost In The Shell

Life

The Boss Baby

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Power Rangers

Beauty and The Beast

Ghost In The Shell

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

Life

The Boss Baby

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience

Showing 7th Apr 2017 (Booking Soon)

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Coppélia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book