What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    27th May
  • Tomorrow
    28th May
  • Monday
    29th May
  • Tuesday
    30th May
  • Wednesday
    31st May
  • Thursday
    1st June
  • Friday
    2nd June
  • Wednesday
    7th June
  • Friday
    9th June
  • Saturday
    10th June
  • Thursday
    22nd June
  • Friday
    23rd June
  • Sunday
    25th June

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35
Sunday 28th May
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35
Monday 29th May
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35
Tuesday 30th May
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35
Wednesday 31st May
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35
Thursday 1st June
11:50
14:45
17:45
20:35

The Lego Batman Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
12:15
Sunday 28th May
12:15

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
12:45
14:30
18:00
Sunday 28th May
12:45
14:30
18:00
Monday 29th May
12:45
14:30
18:00
Tuesday 30th May
12:45
14:30
18:00
Wednesday 31st May
12:45
14:30
18:00
Thursday 1st June
12:45
14:30
18:00

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
15:05
Sunday 28th May
15:05
Monday 29th May
15:05
Tuesday 30th May
15:05
Wednesday 31st May
15:05
Thursday 1st June
15:05

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
17:00
20:20
Sunday 28th May
17:00
20:20
Monday 29th May
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 30th May
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 31st May
17:00
20:15
Thursday 1st June
17:00

Snatched

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th May
20:00
Sunday 28th May
20:00

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 29th May
12:10
Tuesday 30th May
12:10
Wednesday 31st May
12:10

Baywatch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 29th May
20:00
Tuesday 30th May
20:00
Wednesday 31st May
20:00
Thursday 1st June
20:00

Wonder Woman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st June
11:35
20:15

The Dream | Symphonic Variations | Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
15:00

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Transformers: The Last Knight

We're expecting this film on Friday 23rd June.
Booking will be available soon.

DYING BREED - Introduction and Q & A after with Director Mick Catmull

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th June
16:00


The film’s director, Mick Catmull, will be present at all screenings to introduce the film and take questions from the audience.

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Despicable Me 3

We're expecting this film on Friday 30th June.
Booking will be available soon.

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 20th September
19:15

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Lego Batman Movie

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Lego Batman Movie

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Snatched

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Baywatch

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Baywatch

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

The Boss Baby

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Baywatch

Wonder Woman

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2

King Arthur: Legend Of The Sword

Baywatch

Wonder Woman

The Dream | Symphonic Variations | Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

Transformers: The Last Knight

Showing 23rd Jun 2017 (Booking Soon)

DYING BREED - Introduction and Q & A after with Director Mick Catmull

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book