What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th September
  • Tomorrow
    20th September
  • Friday
    21st September
  • Saturday
    22nd September
  • Sunday
    23rd September
  • Monday
    24th September
  • Tuesday
    25th September
  • Wednesday
    26th September
  • Thursday
    27th September
  • Friday
    12th October
  • Sunday
    14th October
  • Monday
    15th October
  • Wednesday
    24th October

King of Thieves

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
16:30
20:00
Thursday 20th September
13:00
17:30
20:00
Friday 21st September
17:15
19:50
Saturday 22nd September
15:35
17:15
19:50
Sunday 23rd September
15:35
17:15
19:50
Monday 24th September
17:15
19:50
Tuesday 25th September
17:15
19:50
Wednesday 26th September
17:15
19:50
Thursday 27th September
13:15
16:15
20:55

The Predator

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
17:30
20:30
Thursday 20th September
14:30
17:45
20:45
Friday 21st September
20:50
Saturday 22nd September
20:50
Sunday 23rd September
20:50
Monday 24th September
20:50
Tuesday 25th September
20:50
Wednesday 26th September
20:50
Thursday 27th September
13:45
18:30

Crazy Rich Asians

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
17:45
Thursday 20th September
14:00
18:00
Friday 21st September
18:00
Saturday 22nd September
18:05
Sunday 23rd September
18:05
Monday 24th September
18:00
Tuesday 25th September
18:00
Wednesday 26th September
18:00
Thursday 27th September
15:45

Winter Ridge

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
19:00

The Nun

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th September
20:50
Thursday 20th September
20:15

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th September
15:30
Saturday 22nd September
13:00

The House With A Clock in its Walls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 21st September
17:45
20:20
Saturday 22nd September
11:50
14:35
17:45
20:20
Sunday 23rd September
11:50
14:35
17:45
20:20
Monday 24th September
17:45
20:20
Tuesday 25th September
17:45
20:20
Wednesday 26th September
17:45
20:20
Thursday 27th September
15:30
17:50
20:20

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
11:00
Sunday 23rd September
11:00

Incredibles 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
12:15
Sunday 23rd September
12:15

Christopher Robin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd September
15:15
Sunday 23rd September
15:15

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd September
13:05

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
13:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 12th October
20:00

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 14th October
15:00

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
20:30
Thursday 25th October
20:30
Friday 26th October
17:45
20:45
Saturday 27th October
17:45
20:45
Sunday 28th October
17:45
20:45
Monday 29th October
17:45
20:45
Tuesday 30th October
17:45
20:45
Wednesday 31st October
17:45
20:45
Thursday 1st November
17:45
20:45

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:30

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

A Christmas Carol

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
18:45

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

King of Thieves

The Predator

Crazy Rich Asians

Winter Ridge

The Nun

King of Thieves

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

The Nun

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Incredibles 2

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again - Sing-Along

Christopher Robin

King of Thieves

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Incredibles 2

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Christopher Robin

King of Thieves

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

King of Thieves

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

The Predator

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

King of Thieves

The Predator

The House With A Clock in its Walls

Crazy Rich Asians

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Live)

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour (Encore)

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

Funny Girl The Musical

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book