What's On at Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st January
  • Tomorrow
    22nd January
  • Monday
    23rd January
  • Tuesday
    24th January
  • Wednesday
    25th January
  • Thursday
    26th January
  • Friday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Friday
    3rd February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February

Trolls

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
12:15
Sunday 22nd January
12:15

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
12:30
17:3020:20
Sunday 22nd January
12:30
17:3020:20
Monday 23rd January
18:05
20:15
Tuesday 24th January
17:3020:20
Wednesday 25th January
17:3020:20
Thursday 26th January
14:15
17:3020:20


7 Times Golden Globe WINNER
Including Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
12:45
15:05
Sunday 22nd January
12:45
15:05

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
14:4517:45
Sunday 22nd January
14:4517:45
Monday 23rd January
17:15
Tuesday 24th January
17:45
Wednesday 25th January
17:45
Thursday 26th January
14:3017:45

Moana

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
15:30
Sunday 22nd January
15:30

Split

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
18:05
20:50
Sunday 22nd January
18:05
20:50
Monday 23rd January
17:35
20:50
Tuesday 24th January
18:05
20:50
Wednesday 25th January
18:05
20:50
Thursday 26th January
14:45
18:05
20:50

Live By Night

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st January
20:35
Sunday 22nd January
20:35
Monday 23rd January
20:05
Tuesday 24th January
20:35
Wednesday 25th January
20:35
Thursday 26th January
20:35

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Hacksaw Ridge

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd February.
Booking will be available soon.

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
18:05
20:45
Saturday 11th February
18:05
20:45
Sunday 12th February
18:05
20:45
Monday 13th February
18:05
20:45
Tuesday 14th February
18:05
20:45
Wednesday 15th February
18:05
20:45
Thursday 16th February
18:05
20:15

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:45

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 20th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 27th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Trolls

La La Land

Sing

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Moana

Split

Live By Night

Trolls

La La Land

Sing

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Moana

Split

Live By Night

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Split

La La Land

Live By Night

La La Land

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Split

Live By Night

La La Land

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Split

Live By Night

La La Land

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Live By Night

Sing

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Hacksaw Ridge

Showing 3rd Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Embassy Cinema, Ilfracombe
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book